You can search our database using more advanced options!

Sign In |

New User? Sign Up

Page Options

font size

Inside JIEI

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editorial board members' detail

ARCHIVE

The archive of journal

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

Order Issue

Name
Email
Editorial Board

Chairman

M.B.  Aryanezhad,  Professor

Iran University of Science and Technology

Tehran, Iran

Tel:

Fax:

Email: mirarya@yahoo.com

Website:

Resume:

Editor in Chief

Rasool  Noorossana,  Professor

Iran University of Science and Technology

Tehran, Iran

Tel:

Fax:

Email: rassoul@iust.ac.ir

Website:

Resume:

Executive Manager

Alireza  Rashidi Komijan,  Assistant Professor

Islamic Azad University

Tehran, Iran

Tel:

Fax:

Email: rashidi@azad.ac.ir

Website:

Resume:

Member of Editorial Board

S. M. T.  Fatemi Ghomi,  Professor

Amirkabir University of Technology

Tehran, Iran

Tel:

Fax:

Email: fatemi@aut.ac.ir

Website:

Resume:

Member of Editorial Board

R.  Haji,  Professor

Sharif University of Technology

Tehran, Iran

Tel:

Fax:

Email:

Website:

Resume:

Member of Editorial Board

H.  Mahlooji,  Professor

Sharif University of Technology

Tehran, Iran

Tel:

Fax:

Email: mahlooji@sharif.ir

Website:

Resume:

Member of Editorial Board

A.  Makui,  Assistant Professor

Iran University of Science and Technology

Tehran, Iran

Tel:

Fax:

Email: amakui@yahoo.com

Website:

Resume:

Member of Editorial Board

Sadigh  Raissi,  Associate Professor

Islamic Azad University

Tehran, Iran

Tel:

Fax:

Email: raissi@azad.ac.ir

Website:

Resume:

Member of Editorial Board

S. J.  Sadjadi,  Associate Professor

Iran University of Science and Technology

Tehran, Iran

Tel:

Fax:

Email: sjsadjadi@iust.ac.ir

Website:

Resume:

Member of Editorial Board

S. M.  Seyed Hosseini,  Professor

Iran University of Science and Technology

Tehran, Iran

Tel:

Fax:

Email:

Website:

Resume:

Member of Editorial Board

F.  Luban,  Professor

Acamedy of Economic Studies from Bucharest

Bucharest, Romania

Tel:

Fax:

Email: florica.luban@man.ase.ro

Website:

Resume:

Member of Editorial Board

J. D.  More,  Professor

Universidade de Ensino

, Brazil

Tel:

Fax:

Email: jesus.more@estacio.br

Website:

Resume:

Member of Editorial Board

M.  Jaraiedi,  Professor

West Virginia University

, United States

Tel:

Fax:

Email: majid.jaraiedi@mail.wvu.edu

Website:

Resume:

Member of Editorial Board

S.  Zolfaghari,  Associate Professor

Ryerson University

, Canada

Tel:

Fax:

Email: zolfaghari@ryerson.ca

Website:

Resume:

Member of Editorial Board

H.  Mahlooji,  Professor

Sharif University of Technology

Tehran, Iran

Tel:

Fax:

Email: mahlooji@sharif.ir

Website:

Resume: